Google Map

Get in touch


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Our Offices


Alnwick Office
4-6 Market Street
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE66 1TL
01665 603231
01665 603581
alnwick@georgefwhite.co.uk

Bedale Office
9 South End
Bedale
North Yorkshire
DL8 2BJ
01677 425301
bedale@georgefwhite.co.uk

Wolsingham Office
8 Front Street
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3AA
01388 529579
01388 527966
wolsingham@georgefwhite.co.uk

Barnard Castle Office
14c Redwell Court
Barnard Castle
County Durham
DL12 8BN
01833 690390
barnardcastle@georgefwhite.co.uk

Shiptonthorpe Office
Crown House
York Road
Shiptonthorpe
York
YO43 3PF
01430 876010
shiptonthorpe@georgefwhite.co.uk

Duns Office
15 Murray Street
Duns
Berwickshire
TD11 3DE
01361 883488
duns@georgefwhite.co.uk

GFW Letting
Arch 2
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1SA
0191 284 7171
newcastle@gfwletting.co.uk

Newcastle Office
Arch 2
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1SA
0191 605 3480
newcastle@georgefwhite.co.uk

Key Contact
HR Coordinator

Jessica Tait

01665 511997

jessicatait@georgefwhite.co.uk

Key Contact
Operations Director

Sally Hart

07525 803956

sallyhart@georgefwhite.co.uk

X